Skip to content Skip to footer

Master Plans for 25 Towns – IRAQ

Start Date.01/01/1956End Date01/01/1959Share

Master plans of Basrah, Mosul, Kerbala, Kut, Abril, Ramadi, Sulaimaniyah, Amara, Bakuda, Nejef, Kufa, Diwaniyah, Nassiriyah, etc. (50,000 ha). Preliminary and final design, tender documents and supervision of construction works for 400 km urban road networks in these cities, within the framework of the National Housing Programme.